NameTitleEmail Address
Coleman, LLow Incidence lcoleman@lakeforestcharter.org
Freeman, S Kindergarten Instructor sfreeman@lakeforestcharter.org
Miles, D Kindergarten Instructor dmiles@lakeforestcharter.org
Metoyer, C Kindergarten Instructor cmetoyer@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, MKindergarten Instructormwashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Riley, Megan1st Grade Instructormeganriley@lakeforestcharter.org
Bolden, C1st Grade Instructorcbolden@lakeforestcharter.org
Ross, W 1st Grade Instructor wross@lakeforestcharter.org
Riley, Melissa2nd Grade Instructor Science & Social Studies Instructor melissariley@lakeforestcharter.org
Mickens, K2nd Grade Instructor ELA & Reading Instructor kmickens@lakeforestcharter.org
Hinton, S 2nd Grade Instructor Mathematics Instructor shinton@lakeforestcharter.org
Vacant3rd Grade ELA & Reading Instructor
Flot, T3rd Grade Mathematics Instructor tflot@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, R3rd Grade Science Instructor rbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Taylor, C3rd Grade Social Studies Instructor ctaylor@lakeforestcharter.org
Comeau, C4th Grade ELA Instructorccomeau@lakeforestcharter.org
Isaacs, A4th Grade Mathematics Instructor aisaacs@lakeforestcharter.org
Senneff, C4th Grade Science Instructor csenneff@lakeforestcharter.org
Green, S4th Grade Social Studies Instructor sgreen@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, J5th Grade ELA Instructorjrbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Henry, K5th Grade Math Instructorkhenry@lakeforestcharter.org
Richard, T5th Grade Science Instructor trichard@lakeforestcharter.org
Rogers, S5th Grade Social Studies Instructor srogers@lakeforestcharter.org
Lewis,G6th Grade Science Instructorglewis@lakeforestcharter.org
Thomas, T6th Grade ELA Instructortthomas@lakeforestcharter.org
Deruisa, A6th Grade Math Instructor aderuisa@lakeforestcharter.org
Parker, T6th Grade Social Studies Instructortparker@lakeforestcharter.org
Harding, K7th Grades Social Studies Instructorkharding@lakeforestcharter.org
Watts, M7th Grades Science Instructormwatts@lakeforestcharter.org
Hunt, A7th Grades Math Instructorahunt@lakeforestcharter.org
Dykes, D7th Grades ELA Instructorddykes@lakeforestcharter.org
Frazer, R 8th Grade Social Studies Instructor rfrazer@lakeforestcharter.org
Hagan, S8th Grade Science Instructor shagan@lakeforestcharter.org
Palermo, L8th Grade ELA Instructorlpalermo@lakeforestcharter.org
Snell,A8th Grade Algebra/Math Instructorasnell@lakeforestcharter.org
Barrau, R Strings Instructor rbarrau@lakeforestcharter.org
Crayton, T Visual Arts Instructortcrayton@lakeforestcharter.org
McGowan, J Orchestra/Band Instructor jmcgowan@lakeforestcharter.org
Riviere, M Spanish Instructor mriviere@lakeforestcharter.org
Calvert, H English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor hcalvert@lakeforestcharter.org
Lind, RPhysical Education Instructorwcolbert@lakeforestcharter.org
Carter, JPhysical Education Instructorjcarter@lakeforestcharter.org
Henry, DComputer Literacydhenry@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, NDramanwashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Jones, DParaprofessionaldjones@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, SParaprofessionalsbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Lyons, DParaprofessionaldlyons@lakeforestcharter.org
Murphy, BParaprofessionalbmurphy@lakeforestcharter.org