Apply     |   Alumni     |   Covid 19   |    Contact

Lake Forest Charter Logo

Instructional & Support Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Coleman, LLow Incidence Instructorlcoleman@lakeforestcharter.org
Freeman, SKindergarten Instructor sfreeman@lakeforestcharter.org
Randall, AKindergarten Instructor sguirard@lakeforestcharter.org
Metoyer, C Kindergarten Instructor cmetoyer@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, MKindergarten Instructormwashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Williams, K1st Grade Instructorkdwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org
Noble, K1st Grade Instructorknoble@lakeforestcharter.org
Wells, R1st Grade Instructor rwells@lakeforestcharter.org
Tate, D2nd Grade Instructor ELA & Reading Instructor dtate@lakeforestcharter.org
Hinton, S 2nd Grade Instructor Mathematics Instructor shinton@lakeforestcharter.org
Hebert, A2nd Grade Instructor Science & Social Studies Instructor ahebert@lakeforestcharter.org
Metoyer, J3rd Grade ELA & Reading Instructor jmetoyer@lakeforestcharter.org
Flot, T3rd Grade Mathematics Instructor tflot@lakeforestcharter.org
Wynn, E3rd Grade Science Instructor ewynn@lakeforestcharter.org
Taylor, C3rd Grade Social Studies Instructor ctaylor@lakeforestcharter.org
Comeau, C4th Grade ELA Instructorccomeau@lakeforestcharter.org
Isaacs, A4th Grade Mathematics Instructor aisaacs@lakeforestcharter.org
Stricklin, K4th Grade Science Instructor kstricklin@lakeforestcharter.org
Green, S4th Grade Social Studies Instructor sgreen@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, J5th Grade ELA Instructorjrbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Henry, K5th Grade Math Instructorkhenry@lakeforestcharter.org
Richard, T5th Grade Science Instructor trichard@lakeforestcharter.org
Rogers, S5th Grade Social Studies Instructor srogers@lakeforestcharter.org
Bailey, B6th Grade ELA Instructorbbailey@lakeforestcharter.org
Deruisa, A6th Grade Math Instructor aderuisa@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson, L6th Grade Science Instructorljohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Parker, T6th Grade Social Studies Instructortparker@lakeforestcharter.org
Dykes, D7th Grades ELA Instructorddykes@lakeforestcharter.org
Hunt, A7th Grades Math Instructorahunt@lakeforestcharter.org
Castellon, T7th Grades Science Instructortcastellon@lakeforestcharter.org
Harding, K7th Grades Social Studies Instructorkharding@lakeforestcharter.org
Palermo, L8th Grade ELA Instructorlpalermo@lakeforestcharter.org
Ghalayini, E8th Grade Algebra/Math Instructoreghalayini@lakeforestcharter.org
Hagan, S8th Grade Science Instructor shagan@lakeforestcharter.org
Frazer, R 8th Grade Social Studies Instructor rfrazer@lakeforestcharter.org
Barrau, R Strings Instructor rbarrau@lakeforestcharter.org
Crayton, TVisual Arts Instructortcrayton@lakeforestcharter.org
Rawlins, LOrchestra/Band Instructor lrawlins@lakeforestcharter.org
Riviere, M Spanish Instructor mriviere@lakeforestcharter.org
Calvert, HEnglish as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor hcalvert@lakeforestcharter.org
Lind, RPhysical Education Instructorrlind@lakeforestcharter.org
Williams, KPhysical Education Instructorkwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, RComputer Literacyrbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, NDramanwashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Jones, D Interventionistdjones@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, SInterventionistsbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Lyons, D Interventionistdlyons@lakeforestcharter.org