Apply     |   Alumni     |   Covid 19   |    Contact

Lake Forest Charter Logo

LFC Board of Directors

  2020-2021 MEMBERS

 

 

Mrs Gina Dupart, President
gdupart@lakeforestcharter.org 

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr., Secretary
brichburg@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Windi Brown Smith
wbrown@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms. Kathelyn Courseault
kacoursault@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms Denise Williams
dwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Leila Eames
leames@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mr Enix Smith, III, Parent Representative
esmith@lakeforestcharter.org 

Click here for Policy for Adding Parent Representative

 


 

All board meetings are held at the school at 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

 

 

2020 – 2021 Board Meeting Schedule:

 

 


 

 

Public Records Custodian: Mrs Monique Egana

11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)
records@lakeforestcharter.org 

Public Records Requests – Please email your request to the custodian of the records detailing:

  • The specific records requested
  • A contact person
  • An address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

*All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt