2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs Gina Dupart, President
gdupart@lakeforestcharter.org 

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr., Secretary
brichburg@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Windi Brown Smith
wbrown@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms. Kathelyn Courseault
kcoursault@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms Denise Williams
dwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Leila Eames
leames@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mr Enix Smith, III, Parent Representative
esmith@lakeforestcharter.org 

Click here for Policy for Adding Parent Representative

 


 

All board meetings are held at the school at 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

2019 – 2020 Board Meeting Schedule:

January 10, 2019 – RESCHEDULED – January 28, 2019 – 1.28 Agenda1.28 Minutes

February 7, 2019 – 2.7 Agenda2.7 Minutes

March 14, 2019 – 3.14 Agenda3.14 Minutes

May 2, 2019 – 5.2 Agenda5.2 Minutes

May 23, 2019  5.23 Agenda 5.23 Minutes

June 6, 2019 – 6.6 Agenda6.6 Minutes (MEETING WILL OCCUR AT 1PM)

September 5, 2019 9.5 Agenda – 9.5 Minutes

October 3, 2019 – 10.3 Agenda – 10.3 Minutes

November 14, 2019 – 11.14 Agenda – 11.14 Minutes

January 9, 2020 – 1.9 Agenda – 1.9 Minutes

Febuary 6, 2020 – 2.6 Agenda – 2.6 Minutes.

March 5, 2020 – 3.5 Agenda – 3.5 Minutes

May 21, 2020 – 5.21 Agenda – 5.21 Minutes

June 11, 2020 – 6.11 Agenda – 6.11 Minutes

 


 

Public Records Custodian: Mrs Monique Egana

11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)
records@lakeforestcharter.org 

Public Records Requests – Please submit a written, signed request to the custodian of the records detailing:

  • The specific records requested
  • A contact person
  • An address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

*All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt