Apply     |   Alumni     |   Covid 19   |    Contact

LFC logo

Board of Directors

2021-2022 MEMBERS

 

Mrs Gina Dupart, President
gdupart@lakeforestcharter.org 

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr., Secretary
brichburg@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Windi Brown Smith
wbrown@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms. Kathelyn Courseault
kacoursault@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms Denise Williams
dwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Leila Eames
leames@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mr Enix Smith, III, Parent Representative
esmith@lakeforestcharter.org 

Policy for Adding Parent Representative:

 

As per New Orleans Louisiana Public School’s policy in regard to the composition of the Board of Directors, qualified individuals are recommended for

consideration as possible board members by the members of the Board and CEO for Lake Forest Charter School. Once a prospect is established by a committee

designated by the Board President, the individual may be elected to become a member of the Lake Forest Charter School Board by a majority of the Board

members present and voting. The individual must also meet the qualifications set forth by the Orleans Public School Board.

 


 

All board meetings are will be held via webinar at 5:20 PM unless otherwise stated.

 

 

2021 – 2022 Board Meeting Schedule:

 

 

Public Records Custodian: Mrs. Monique Egana

11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)
records@lakeforestcharter.org 

 

Public Records Requests – Please email your request to the custodian of the records detailing:

  • The specific records requested
  • A contact person
  • An address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

*All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt