Apply     |   Alumni     |   Covid 19   |    Contact

Lake Forest Charter Logo

Administrative & Support Staff

NameTitle Email Address
Early, MardeleFounding Chief Executive Officermearly@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, RobertPrincipalrbell@lakeforestcharter.org
Egana, Monique Executive Assistantmegana@lakeforestcharter.org
St. Cyr, Bernell
Director of Finance & Operations/HR Managerbstcyr@lakeforestcharter.org
Soldano, Annetta
Accounting Managerasoldano@lakeforestcharter.org
Brice, LynetteFinance Managerlbrice@lakeforestcharter.org
Warner, TamaraExecutive Director of Curriculumtwarner@lakeforestcharter.org
James, Patricia Instructional Facilitator (K - 2nd Grades)pjames@lakeforestcharter.org
Hartman,AprilInstructional Facilitator (3rd-5th Grades)ahartman@lakeforestcharter.org
LeBan, DiannaInstructional Facilitator (6th-8th Grades)dleban@lakeforestcharter.org
Dowden, AdrienneInstructional Facilitator (SpEd, 504, and RTI)adowden@lakeforestcharter.org
Watts, MarlaScience Instructional Facilitatormwatts@lakeforestcharter.org
Gasper, Samarie
Administrative Assistant (Students' Record Requests)sgasper@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, AlishaSpEd Assistantawashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Watson, Christa Social Workercwatson@lakeforestcharter.org
Bush, AudreyNurseabush@lakeforestcharter.org
Galyon, Beth School Secretarybgalyon@lakeforestcharter.org
Clement, Robert Director of Technologyrclement@lakeforestcharter.org
Ellis, ToyaDirector of Child Nutrition & EagleCaretellis@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, Michelle Operations Assistantmbell@lakeforestcharter.org
Route, Roxanne Parent Coordinatorrroute@lakeforestcharter.org
Colbert, WyaneStudent Coordinatorwcolbert@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson Jr., Sylvester Facilities/Maintenance Managersjohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson III, SylvesterFacilities/Maintenance Managersjohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Hypolite, WadeMaintenance Supervisorwhypolite@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, Troy Maintenance Membertbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Carter, Dwight Maintenance Memberdcarter@lakeforestcharter.org
Chester, Marc Maintenance Membermchester@lakeforestcharter.org
Marrero, Benjamin Maintenance Memberbmarrero@lakeforestcharter.org
Montelongo, Lizbeth Maintenance Memberlmontelongo@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, AngelaMaintenance Memberabell@lakeforestcharter.org
McKendall, OliverMaintenance Memberomckendall@lakeforestcharter.org
Noyola, MariaMaintenance Membermnoyola@lakeforestcharter.org
Porter, NajahMaintenance Membernporter@lakeforestcharter.org
DevelopmentDevelopment Officedevelopment@lakeforestcharter.org