Administrative & Support Staff

NameTitle Email Address
Early, MardeleFounding Chief Executive Officermearly@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, RobertPrincipalrbell@lakeforestcharter.org
St. Cyr, Bernell
Director of Finance & Operations/HR Managerbstcyr@lakeforestcharter.org
Soldano, Annetta
Operations Coordinatorasoldano@lakeforestcharter.org
Brice, LynetteOperationslbrice@lakeforestcharter.org
Manego, CindyOperationscmanego@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown-Alexander, JawanDirector Curriculum and Instructionjalexander@lakeforestcharter.org
James, Patricia Instructional Facilitator (K - 2th Grades)pjames@lakeforestcharter.org
Dowden, AdrienneInstructional Facilitator (3th-5th Grades)adowden@lakeforestcharter.org
LeBan, Dianna Instructional Facilitator (6th-8th Grades)dleban@lakeforestcharter.org
Egana, Monique Executive Assistantmegana@lakeforestcharter.org
McConduit, TraceyDirector of Developmenttmcconduit@lakeforestcharter.org
Watson, Christa Social Workercwatson@lakeforestcharter.org
Bush, AudreyNurseabush@lakeforestcharter.org
Galyon, Beth School Secretarybgalyon@lakeforestcharter.org
Clement, Robert Director of Technologyrclement@lakeforestcharter.org
Wallace, JericaTechnology Assistantjwallace@lakeforestcharter.org
Ellis, ToyaDirector of Child Nutrition & EagleCaretellis@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, Michelle Operations Assistantmbell@lakeforestcharter.org
Route, Roxanne Parent Coordinatorrroute@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, Troy Maintenance Membertbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Carter, Dwight Maintenance Memberdcarter@lakeforestcharter.org
Chester, Marc Maintenance Membermchester@lakeforestcharter.org
Marrero, Benjamin Maintenance Memberbmarrero@lakeforestcharter.org
Montelongo, Lizbeth Maintenance Memberlmontelongo@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson, UrellStudent Coordinatorujohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson, Sylvester Facilities/Maintenance Managersjohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Hypolite, WadeMaintenance Supervisorwhypolite@lakeforestcharter.org