Administrative & Support Staff

NameTitle Email Address
Early, MardeleFounding Chief Executive Officermearly@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, RobertAssistant Principalrbell@lakeforestcharter.org
St. Cyr, Bernell
Director of Finance & Operations/HR Managerbstcyr@lakeforestcharter.org
Soldano, Annetta
Operations Coordinatorasoldano@lakeforestcharter.org
Bowen, PearlOperationspbowen@lakeforestcharter.org
James, Patricia Instructional Facilitator (K - 2th Grades)pjames@lakeforestcharter.org
Dowden, AdrienneInstructional Facilitator (3th-5th Grades)adowden@lakeforestcharter.org
LeBan, Dianna Instructional Facilitator (6th-8th Grades)dleban@lakeforestcharter.org
Egana, Monique Executive Assistantmegana@lakeforestcharter.org
Burns, BridgetteDirector of Developmentbburns@lakeforestcharter.org
Watson, Christa Social Workercwatson@lakeforestcharter.org
Bush, AudreyNurseabush@lakeforestcharter.org
Clement, Robert Director of Technologyrclement@lakeforestcharter.org
Galyon, Beth School Secretarybgalyon@lakeforestcharter.org
Gorman, RobinDirector of Child Nutrition & EagleCarergorman@lakeforestcharter.org
Bell, Michelle Operations Assistantmbell@lakeforestcharter.org
Faulkner, Aisha Parent Coordinatorafaulkner@lakeforestcharter.org
Route, Roxanne Parent Coordinatorrroute@lakeforestcharter.org
Brown, Troy Maintenance Membertbrown@lakeforestcharter.org
Carter, Dwight Maintenance Memberdcarter@lakeforestcharter.org
Chester, Marc Maintenance Membermchester@lakeforestcharter.org
Colina, Griselda Maintenance Membergcolina@lakeforestcharter.org
Marrero, Benjamin Maintenance Memberbmarrero@lakeforestcharter.org
Montelongo, Lizbeth Maintenance Memberlmontelongo@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson, UrellStudent Coordinatorujohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Johnson, Sylvester Facilities/Maintenance Managersjohnson@lakeforestcharter.org
Hypolite, WadeMaintenance Supervisorwhypolite@lakeforestcharter.org