Instructional & Support Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Freeman, S Kindergarten Instructor sfreeman@lakeforestcharter.org
Miles, D Kindergarten Instructor dmiles@lakeforestcharter.org
Metoyer,C Kindergarten Instructor cmetoyer@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, MKindergarten Instructormwashington@lakeforestcharter.org
Riley, Megan1st Grade Instructormeganriley@lakeforestcharter.org
Bolden, C1st Grade Instructorcbolden@lakeforestcharter.org
Ross, W 1st Grade Instructor wross@lakeforestcharter.org
Riley, Melissa2nd Grade Instructormelissariley@lakeforestcharter.org
Mickens, K2nd Grade Instructorkmickens@lakeforestcharter.org
Hinton, S 2nd Grade Instructor shinton@lakeforestcharter.org
Taylor, C3rd Grade ELA & Reading Instructor ctaylor@lakeforestcharter.org
Flot, T3rd Grade Mathematics Instructor tflot@lakeforestcharter.org
Bussey, P3rd Grade Science & Social Studies Instructor pbussey@lakeforestcharter.org
Comeau, C4th Grade ELA Instructorccomeau@lakeforestcharter.org
Isaacs, A4th Grade Mathematics Instructor aisaacs@lakeforestcharter.org
Courseault, K4th Grade Science & Social Studies Instructor kcourseault@lakeforestcharter.org
Trentzsch, K5th Grade ELA Instructorktrentzsch@lakeforestcharter.org
Henry, K5th Grade Math Instructorkhenry@lakeforestcharter.org
Richard, T5th Grade Science Instructor trichard@lakeforestcharter.org
Legaux, A5th Grade Social Studies Instructor alegaux@lakeforestcharter.org
Lewis,G6th Grade Science Instructorglewis@lakeforestcharter.org
Stevens, T6th Grade ELA Instructortstevens@lakeforestcharter.org
Deruisa, A6th Grade Math Instructor aderuisa@lakeforestcharter.org
Parker, T6th Grade Social Studies Instructortparker@lakeforestcharter.org
Harding, K7th Grades Social Studies Instructorkharding@lakeforestcharter.org
Watts, M7th Grades Science Instructormwatts@lakeforestcharter.org
Watkins, J7th Grades Math Instructorjwatkins@lakeforestcharter.org
Dykes, D7th Grades ELA Instructorddykes@lakeforestcharter.org
Frazer, R 8th Grade Social Studies Instructor rfrazer@lakeforestcharter.org
Hartman, A8th Grade Science Instructor ahartman@lakeforestcharter.org
Melancon, T8th Grade ELA Instructortmelancon@lakeforestcharter.org
Watkins, S8th Grade Math Instructorswatkins@lakeforestcharter.org
Barrau, R Strings Instructor rbarrau@lakeforestcharter.org
Crayton, T Visual Arts Instructortcrayton@lakeforestcharter.org
McGowan, J Orchestra/Band Instructor jmcgowan@lakeforestcharter.org
Riviere, M Spanish Instructor mriviere@lakeforestcharter.org
Calvert, H English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor hcalvert@lakeforestcharter.org
Colbert, W Physical Education Instructorwcolbert@lakeforestcharter.org
Carter, JPhysical Education Instructorjcarter@lakeforestcharter.org
Burks, JLow Incidence jburks@lakeforestcharter.org
Adams, JComputer Literacyjadams@lakeforestcharter.org
Washington, NTheater nwashington@lakeforestcharter.org