2018-2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs Gina Dupart, President
gdupart@lakeforestcharter.org 

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr., Secretary
brichburg@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Windi Brown Smith
wbrown@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mr G. Lee Caston
lcaston@lakeforestcharter.org 

Ms Denise Williams
dwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mrs Leila Eames
leames@lakeforestcharter.org 

Mr Enix Smith, III, Parent Representative
esmith@lakeforestcharter.org 

Click here for Policy for Adding Parent Representative

 


 

All board meetings are held at the school at 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

2018 – 2019 Board Meeting Schedule:

September 6, 2018 –9.6 Agenda – 9.6 Minutes

October 4, 2018 – 10.4 Agenda – 10.4 Minutes

November 1, 2018 – 11.1 Agenda – 11.1 Minutes

January 10, 2019 – RESCHEDULED – January 28, 2019 – 1.28 Agenda1.28 Minutes

February 7, 2019 – 2.7 Agenda2.7 Minutes

March 14, 2019 – 3.14 Agenda – 3.14 Minutes

May 2, 2019 – 5.2 Agenda – 5.2 Minutes

June 6, 2019 – 6.6 Agenda – 6.6 Minutes

 


 

Public Records Custodian: Mrs Monique Egana

11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)
records@lakeforestcharter.org 

Public Records Requests – Please submit a written, signed request to the custodian of the records detailing:

  • The specific records requested
  • A contact person
  • An address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

*All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt