Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

 

Mrs. Gina Dupart, President
gdupart@lakeforestcharter.org

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr., Secretary
brichburg@lakeforestcharter.org

Mrs. Windi Brown Smith, Advisory Director
wbrown@lakeforestcharter.org

Mr. G. Lee Caston
lcaston@lakeforestcharter.org

Ms. Denise Williams
dwilliams@lakeforestcharter.org

Mrs. Leila Eames
leames@lakeforestcharter.org

Mr. Enix Smith, III
esmith@lakeforestcharter.org


 

All board meetings are held at the school at 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

2017 – 2018 Board Meetings Schedule:

 

2018 – 2019 Board Meeting Schedule:

  • September 6, 2018 – 9.6 Agenda – 9.6 Minutes
  • October 4, 2018 – 10.4 Agenda – 10.4 Minutes
  • November 1, 2018 – 11.1 Agenda – 11.1 Minutes
  • January 10, 2019  – 1.10 Agenda – 1.10 Minutes
  • February 7, 2019 – 2.7 Agenda – 2.7 Minutes
  • March 14, 2019  – 3.14 Agenda – 3.14 Minutes
  • May 2, 2019 – 5.2 Agenda – 5.2 Minutes
  • June 6, 2019  – 6.6 Agenda – 6.6 Minutes

 

Records Custodian: Mrs. Monique Egana
11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
records@lakeforestcharter.org
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)

Records Requests
Please submit a written, signed request to the custodian of the records detailing:
-the specific records requested
-a contact person
-an address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt.