Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board Members


Mr. G. Lee Caston, President

Ms. Denise Williams, Secretary

Mrs. Windi Brown Smith, Advisory Director

Mrs. Gina Dupart

Mrs. Leila Eames

Pastor Brian K. Richburg, Sr.

Enix Smith, III


All board meetings are held at the school at 1:30 PM unless otherwise stated.

2016 – 2017 board meetings are as follows:




Records Custodian: Mrs. Monique Egana
11110 Lake Forest Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 826-7140 (Phone)
(504) 248-7020 (Fax)

Records Requests
Please submit a written, signed request to the custodian of the records detailing:
-the specific records requested
-a contact person
-an address for delivery of the records (if applicable)

All requests will be processed within 3 business days of receipt.